UPCOMING EVENTS

Check this page often for new seminars, webinars, and special events!

 

WEBINARS

College Planning: Understanding Need-Based Financial Aid
Wednesday, November 3
at 12:00pm ET.

register Now button

 

 

 

SEMINARS/WORKSHOPS

 

Seminar: Maximizing Social Security Benefits & Retirement Income
Date:
Thursday, November 8 at 6:30pm
OR
Saturday, November 10 at 9:30am
Location:
Creekside Conference & Event Center, Gahanna, OH
register Now button

 

 

Workshop: Understanding Your Social Security Benefit Options
Date:
Tuesday, November 27
Time:
6:00pm
Location:
The Westerville Community Center, Westerville, OH
register Now button

 

 

Seminar: How to Avoid Paying Unnecessary Taxes In Retirement
Date:
Tuesday, November 27 OR Thursday, November 29
Time:
6:30pm
Location:
The Meeting Room, Gahanna, OH
register Now button

 

 

 

(Visit our College Planning site for upcoming college planning workshops.)

 

SPECIAL EVENTS/CONTESTS

No Upcoming Events – Check Back Soon!

 

Past Events: 

 

Class: Simplify Your Retirement – Baby Boomer Retirement Course
Date:
Tuesday, October 2 & Tuesday, October 9 at 6:30pm
OR Saturday, October 6 & Saturday, October 13 at 9:00am
Location:
Quest Conference Center, Columbus, OH

———

Seminar: Maximizing Social Security Benefits & Retirement Income
Date:
Tuesday, October 9 OR Thursday, October 11
Time:
6:30pm
Location:
Hondros College, Westerville, OH

———

Workshop: Understanding Your Social Security Benefit & Long-Term Care Options
Date:
Tuesday, October 16 OR Tuesday, October 30
Time:
6:00pm
Location:
The New Albany Public Library, New Albany, OH

———

Seminar: Maximizing Social Security Benefits & Retirement Income
Date:
Tuesday, September 11 OR Thursday, September 13
Time:
6:30pm
Location:
United Methodist Church, Reynoldsburg, OH

———

Seminar: Understanding Your Social Security Benefit Options
Date: Wednesday, August 1 OR Thursday, August 2
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Westerville Public Library, Westerville, OH

———

Seminar: Retirement Income Planning
Date: Tuesday, May 15
Time: 6:30pm
Location: New Albany Public Library, New Albany, OH

———

Seminar: Understanding Your Social Security Benefit Options
Date: Thursday, May 3 at 6:30pm OR Wednesday, May 9 at 2:00pm
Time: 6:30pm
Location: New Albany Public Library, New Albany, OH

———

Seminar: Understanding Your Social Security Benefit Options
Date: Tuesday, March 20th OR Thursday, March 22
Time:
6:00pm
Location:
The Meeting Room, Gahanna, OH

———

Holiday Client Appreciation Event
Pie Giveaway
November 20-22

———

Seminar: Understanding Your Social Security Benefit Options
Date: Thursday, November 9th OR Tuesday, November 14th
Time:
6:00pm
Location:
Walnut Springs Middle School, Westerville, OH

———

Seminar: A Boomer’s Guide to Social Security
Date: Tuesday, February 21st OR Thursday, February 23rd
Time: 6:30pm
Location: The Meeting Room, Gahanna, OH

———

Holiday Client Appreciation Event
Pie Giveaway
November 21-23

———

An Evening With Penumbra
Guest Speaker: Kevin Nichols
October 20

———

Life Insurance Awareness Month – Social Media Contest
September 1-30

———

Client Appreciation Event – Columbus Clippers Game
June 25th, 2016

———

Seminar: A Boomer’s Guide to Social Security
Date: Tuesday, June 14th OR Thursday June 16th
Time: 6:30pm
Location: La Scala, Dublin, OH

———

March Madness Contest
March 14th – 15th
Win a $25 Visa Gift Card or Family Estate Organizer!

Thanks for playing!

———

Seminar: A Boomer’s Guide to Social Security
Date: Tuesday, March 1st OR Thursday March 3rd
Time: 6:30pm
Location: Giammarco’s Restaurant, Westerville, OH

———

Seminar: A Boomer’s Guide to Social Security
Date: Tuesday, January 26th OR Wednesday January 27th
Time: 6:30pm
Location: Giammarco’s Restaurant, Westerville, OH

———

National Popcorn Day – January 19th

We’re celebrating National Popcorn Day! Stop by our office for free popcorn all day!

———